Order entry

Digital transmission of the diagnostics request (connection to your AIS)

The portal is designed to make order entry easier for you in the future. Your order and patient data are transmitted to us digitally. There is no need to print out paper documents. An assistance system provides support and checks the plausibility of the information provided. Furthermore, you can view the processing status of ongoing analyses and query completed reports.

Digital transmission of the diagnostics request for follow-up patients (web-based)

We also offer a purely web-based version of the portal. All you need is to set up ta printer and access the internet; there is no need for any complex connection to your AIS/CIS. However, only orders for follow-up patients can be entered here.


Registration request

You can find all information about the processing of your data in our Privacy Policy

If you have any questions or problems, you can reach us at any time by phone
or by e-mail.

Julia Hennig T +49 89 99017-504
F +49 89 99017-13504
orderentry@mll.com

Further information and test access to our portals

You can get to know our portal by using our test access without any commitment, familiarize yourself with the handling and place virtual orders and send them on a trial basis. We would also be happy to guide you through the order placement process by phone and explain the individual functions to you. Please feel free to contact us at +49 89 99017-504.

To the test access

In addition, our video tutorials present the most important functions of the portal:

to the video tutorial "Order entry"

to the video tutorial "Lab book"

Order-Entry

Digitale Übermittlung des Untersuchungsauftrags (Anbindung an Ihr AIS)

Das Portal soll Ihnen die Auftragseingabe zukünftig erleichtern. Ihr Auftrag sowie Patientendaten werden digital an uns übermittelt. Der Ausdruck von Papierdokumenten entfällt. Ein Assistenzsystem leistet Unterstützung und prüft die gemachten Angaben auf Plausibilität. Weiterhin können Sie den Bearbeitungsstatus laufender Analysen einsehen und fertige Befunde abfragen.

Digitale Übermittlung des Untersuchungsauftrags für Verlaufspatienten (Web basiert)

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen das Portal auch in einer rein web-basierten Version an. Hierfür sind lediglich die Einrichtung der Drucker sowie ein Internet-Zugang erforderlich, die etwas aufwändigere Anbindung an Ihr AIS/KIS entfällt. Hier können jedoch nur Aufträge für Verlaufspatienten eingepflegt werden.


Registrierungsanfrage

Alle Informationen zur Weiterverarbeitung Ihrer Daten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

Für Rückfragen oder bei Problemen erreichen Sie uns jederzeit telefonisch
oder per E-Mail.

Julia Hennig T +49 89 99017-504
F +49 89 99017-13504
orderentry@mll.com

Weitere Informationen und Testzugang zu unseren Portalen

Über unseren Testzugang können Sie unser Portal unverbindlich kennenlernen, sich mit der Handhabung vertraut machen und virtuelle Aufträge platzieren und versuchsweise abschicken. Gerne leiten wir Sie auch telefonisch durch die Auftragsplatzierung und erläutern Ihnen die einzelnen Funktionen. Kontaktieren Sie uns hierfür gerne unter der Nummer +49 89 99017-504.

zum Testzugang

Darüber hinaus stellen unsere Video-Tutorials die wichtigsten Funktionen des Portals vor:

zum Video-Tutorial "Auftragseingabe"

zum Video-Tutorial "Laborbuch"